Skip to content

Contact Us

Click on a link below to jump to a particular contact list.

 

Central Administration

Patterson Green, Superintendent/Principal
(518) 284-2267
pgreen@sharonsprings.org

Anthony M. DiPace, Business Manager
(518) 284-2266
adipace@sharonsprings.org

Lorelyn Webb, Secretary to the Superintendent/Business Manager
(518) 284-2266
lwebb@sharonsprings.org

Lorraine Brown, Main Office/Guidance Secretary
(518) 284-2267
lbrown@sharonsprings.org

Courtney Keller, Deputy District Clerk
(518) 284-2266
ckeller2@sharonsprings.org

Denise Perrotti, District Treasurer
(518) 284-2266
dperrotti@sharonsprings.org

 

Programs & Services

Chris Smith, Athletic Director
(518) 284-2267
csmith@sharonsprings.org

Heather Bivins, Librarian
(518) 284-2266  Website
hbivins@sharonsprings.org

Emily Haley, School Nurse
(518) 284-2266
ehaley@sharonsprings.org

Joyce Slater, School Nurse
(518) 284-2266
jslater@sharonsprings.org

Chris Gray, Transportation Supervisor
(518) 284-9047
cgray@sharonsprings.org

Michelle Keaney, CSE/School Social Worker Secretary
(518) 284-9770
mkeaney@sharonsprings.org

Thomas Reynolds, Chief Information Officer
(518) 284-2266
treynolds@sharonsprings.org

Russell Scimeca, School Social Worker
(518) 284-9770  Website
rscimeca@sharonsprings.org

Melissa Simpson, Cafeteria Manager
(518) 284-2266
msimpson@sharonsprings.org

Elizabeth Schlenker, Guidance Counselor
(518) 284-2267
eschlenker@sharonsprings.org

Brenda Stetin, Guidance Counselor
(518) 284-2267
bstetin@sharonsprings.org

Nathan Armstrong, Computer Support

narmstrong@sharonsprings.org

 

 

Teacher Directory

Anne Allen – Ag/Tech
aallen@sharonsprings.org   l  Website

Tara Barton – Grade 6
tbarton@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Tammy Behr – Physical Education
tbehr@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Danielle Connors – Spanish
dconnors@sharonsprings.org Website

Dan Cornwell – Math
dcornwell@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Brian Cox – H.S. Social Studies
bcox@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Laura Davenport – Grade 6
ldavenport@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Marie Davis – Grade 5
mdavis@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Jennifer Field – English
jfield@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Stephanie Fuller – Grade 4
sfuller@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Barb Handy – Business
bhandy@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Keri Jones – 2nd Grade

kjones@sharonsprings.org 

Tracy Knapp – Math

tknapp@sharonsprings.org   ] Website

Donna Larkin – Kindergarten
dlarkin@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Sally Lauzon, Secondary Science
slauzon@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Tonya Law – Special Education
tlaw@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Ron Letteron – Music
rletteron@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Sylvia Letteron – Music
sletteron@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Christine Lyon – Special Education
clyon@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

David Nedelsky – Social Studies
dnedelsky@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Phil Nicholls – Science
pnicholls@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Melissa Freeman – Special Education
mfreeman@sharonsprings.org  l  

Sue Futerko – Art
sfuterko@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Paul Siers – Special Education
psiers@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Chris Smith – Physical Education
csmith@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

John Walker – Kindergarten
jwalker@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Mary Williams – Grade 3
mwilliams@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Erica Wimmer- Grade 1

ewimmer@sharonsprings.org l Website

Tom Yorke – English
tyorke@sharonsprings.org  l  Website

Top