## **2024-2025 ALUMNI ASSOCIATION BOARD MEMBERS**

John Acello: President Class of 1968

Robert Comins: Vice-President Class of 1953

Joyce Slater: Secretary Class of 1971

Mary Vernik Cary: Assistant Secretary Class of 1971

Jane Ritrovato Becker: **Treasurer** Class of 1971

Rebecca Cross Zarski: Assistant Treasurer Class of 1993

Pauline Grant Brown: Assistant Treasurer Class of 1951

Margaret McFee Acello: Database Administrator/Trustee Class of 1968

Harrie K. Washburn, jr: Past President/Trustee Class of 1974